Week 11 Weigh-In

March 20, 2011

Not much to report this week. This was recovery week for P90X.  And I made a change by eating a high-protien breakfast instead of my usual hot or cold cereal high-fiber breakfast. It didn’t seem to do much for me come weigh-in time. And my mid-morning runs were really sluggish. So I’m going back to my usual.

Also, I’m probably getting a new scale this week. Mine gives me an error for the first several attempts. When it finally gives a reading, it’s really faint. I put in new batteries but that didn’t help. So time to get shopping.

I took my measurements this week, and I’ve lost another 1/2 inch or so from everywhere so far this month. With almost 2 full weeks left I’d like to finish off with 1 full inch off my hips and thighs. That’ll be good progress toward being a size 16.  Bring on Week 12!

Leave a Reply

