Have you seen me?

I’ve been gone toooo long, I know. I hate when a blog I follow just up and disappears without so much as a Gone Fishin’ sign, but I did exactly that. I’m sorry! Please take me back!!

It’s been over a year since my last post. I gained back too much weight (161 last post…184 today), but that’s really not why I stopped posting. Just ran out of stuff to say, I guess. Well…THAT’S OVER! I’m gonna spend some time checking in on your blogs now. And I promise a recap of the past year very soon. BRB.

Leave a Reply

