My Totally Awesome Gap Year

Siem Reap, Cambodia

Hello Friends! I hope you’ve been well. I’ve been great. Still fat, yes. But happy.

I took a gap year to some amazing places.

  • Australia
  • Cambodia
  • France
  • Hungary
  • Indonesia
  • Malaysia
  • Philippines
  • Portugal
  • Serbia
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam

If you’re at all interested in checking out my travels, please hop over to my brand new blog Vaycarious.com.

I didn’t want to lose the info here, so I started over from scratch.

Bohol, Philippines

And if you have a few minutes for a vicarious vacation, check out my travel pictures on Instagram. I’m no photography pro, but the places I visited were so gorgeous, my iPhone had no choice but take beautiful pictures.

There’s a lot more travel to come, and I hope you’ll join me!

Your travel buddy,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

